NOSC Golf Tournament – Final Scoreboard

Posted on by NOSC

Congratulations and thank you to all the golfers who participated in our first annual golf tournament at Discovery Bay Golf Club! Below you will find the final scoreboard, including team awards (Chinook=lowest score,  Chum=highest score, and Coho=median score) and individual prize winners.

Thank you, as well, to all our sponsors, volunteers and Discovery Bay GC. We hope to see you back on the links next year!

Team   #  Players Team Score Additional   Prizes      
Team #1 Jeff Taylor 72          
  Cindy Jayne   Closest to the hole – Women    
  Clare O’Conner   Longest Drive – Women    
  Steven Mullensky            
Team #2 Brian Goldstein 65  Chip in the Boat Contest Winner  
  Ron Dionne            
  Fred Weinmann            
  Daryl Gillette             
Team #3 Andy Mcgregor 71          
  Thom Wylie            
  Dave Schores            
  Bruce Klock   Chip in the Boat Contest Runner-Up  
Team #4 Scott Chitwood 65          
  Brad Chitwood            
  Brad Hardy            
  Tim Collins            
Team #5 Paul Flora 73          
  Ron Diescher            
  Christopher Flora            
  Gabe Ornelas            
Team #6 Chad Krofta 70 Coho Prize      
  Nick Bruckbauer            
  Sky Miller            
Team #7 Joe VonVolkli 71          
  Greg Adkins            
  Jason Vines            
  Trevor Manners            
Team #8 Joshua Berger 72          
  Mike Thomson            
  Larry Montague   Putting Contest winner    
  Ari Rubenstein            
Team #9 Alan Bush 77 Chum Prize      
  Randy Smalling            
  Harvey White   Longest Drive – Men & Closest to   the hole – Men
  Tucker Allen            
Team #10 Roy Sutherland 57  Chinook Prize      
  Woody Woodaly            
  Bob Norberg            
  Jim Fultz            

Golf Tourney Poster



This entry was posted in Events, News & Events

Leave a Reply